Tracklist revealed for new Jon Pardi album

I can't wait for this one.

We have to wait until September 27th to hear this new record, but I know I'm excited about it. Pardi, who's been at the forefront of bringing a more traditional-leaning sound back to mainstream country, is set to drop his third record titled Heartache Medication. There are a bevy of talented songwriters on this effort, including Dean Dillon, Jeff Hyde, Josh Thompson, Eric Church, and Miranda Lambert. The title track has been released as the lead single to the project and is set to impact country radio on June 3.

Heartache Medication Track List:

1. “Old Hat” (Jeff Hyde, Matt Jenkins and Ryan Tyndell) 2. “ Heartache Medication” (Jon Pardi, Barry Dean and Natalie Hemby) 3. “Nobody Leaves A Girl Like That” (Bart Butler, Marv Green and Jimmy Yeary) 4. “Ain’t Always The Cowboy” (Brandon Kinney and Josh Thompson) 5. “Me And Jack” (Jon Pardi, Rhett Akins, Bart Butler and Luke Laird) 6. “Don’t Blame It On Whiskey (Featuring Lauren Alaina)” (Eric Church, Michael Heeney, Luke Laird and Miranda Lambert) 7. “Tied One On” (Bart Butler, Chase McGill and Jamie Paulin) 8. “Oughta Know That” (Jon Pardi, Bart Butler and Luke Laird) 9. “Tequila Little Time” (Jon Pardi, Rhett Akins and Luke Laird) 10. “Buy That Man A Beer” (Clint Daniels, Justin Lantz and John Pierce) 11. “Call Me Country” (Jon Pardi, Bart Butler and Driver Williams) 12. “Just Like Old Times” (Jon Pardi, Jeff Hyde and Michael Heeney) 13. “Love Her Like She’s Leaving” (Bart Butler, Dean Dillon and Jessie Jo Dillon) 14. “Starlight” (Jon Pardi, Bart Butler and Jeffrey Steele)

1 view0 comments