Luke Combs announces new EP

I’m stoked for this one. 

Combs announced today that new music is on the way. “The Prequel“ will feature 5 new Luke tunes that are sure to have fans excited. The new EP will be available June 7th.

Track List:

1. Beer Never Broke My Heart (written by Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Jonathan Singleton) 2. Refrigerator Door (written by Luke Combs, Jordan Brooker) 3. Even Though I’m Leaving (written by Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Ray Fulcher) 4. Lovin’ On You (written by Luke Combs, Thomas Archer, Ray Fulcher, James McNair) 5. Moon Over Mexico (written by Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Dan Isbell, Jonathan Singleton)