Brooks & Dunn Set to Release new "Reboot" record

Brooks & Dunn is set to drop its first new record in over 10 years...well, sort of.

The new Reboot record is a collection of classic Brooks and Dunn tunes, with a little help from some newer artists. There are some solid artists included on this project, with a couple of them from the Texas region.

Here's the track list for the new album:

1. Brand New Man (with Luke Combs) 2. Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You (with Brett Young) 3. My Next Broken Heart (with Jon Pardi) 4. Neon Moon (with Kacey Musgraves)* 5. Lost and Found (with Tyler Booth) 6. Hard Workin’ Man (with Brothers Osborne) 7. You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone (with Ashley McBryde) 8. My Maria (with Thomas Rhett) 9. Red Dirt Road (with Cody Johnson) 10. Boot Scootin’ Boogie (with Midland) 11. Mama Don’t Get Dressed Up For Nothing (with LANCO) 12. Believe (with Kane Brown)

The lead single for this project is a re-cut version of Brand New Man featuring Luke Combs (Listen Below).